Welcome!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums.

Photo
- - - - -

HOLY CRAP!!!! MISS A LOT IN TWO WEEKS

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 Galalad

Galalad

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 25 posts

Posted 25 April 2014 - 10:43 PM

Guess I should add something. I've played the game off and on since 2001. I'm in the army or was rather, I recently accepted a direct commission into the airforce after 12 years of being in the army. its a lot easier on the body, and I meet a lot of smarter people, and it could even enhance my career. I am a married man with two kids, full time government job while playing an airforce guardsman. I am currently in Afghanistan having left about 3 weeks ago. When I left the game was active enough. I was getting chased by pkers, i was losing the players better then me, and yelled at when killing players smaller then me. When I started playing this game in 2001, the game was active enough, i was getting chased by pkers (though i got cpk'd more often as i didn't even really understand what it was), yelled at when killing players smaller then me. I deployed very often, and didn't get to play as much when deployed. However, when I was able to play the game was active enough, I was getting chased by perks, and yelled at when i killed players smaller/weaker then me.

I'm sure you get my point. Yes my punctuation might not be the best, and I might misspell words here or there. I have never been the most powerful player in the game, but I am not the weakest. I quested for many years on telnet as that was all i had, and clan 120 had me thinking that was the best. I always considered this a game, never got into role playing, and yet when i archoned i was so happy irl it was weird and confusing and exhilarating simultaneously.